calendar
Date - Day
Occassion
Entity
Type
01 Jan - Mon
New year
MCX
TRADING
26 Jan - Fri
Republic Day
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
13 Feb - Tue
Mahashivratri
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
19 Feb - Mon
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
NSE BSE MCX
CLEARING
2 Mar - Fri
Holi
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
25 Mar - Sun
Ram navami
NSE
TRADING
29 Mar - Thu
Mahavir Jayanti
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING ClEARING
30 Mar - Fri
Good Friday
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING ClEARING
2 Apr - Mon
Annual Bank Closing
NSE
CLEARING
14 Apr - Sat
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
NSE
TRADING
30 Apr - Mon
Buddha Pournima
NSE BSE MCX
CLEARING
1 May - Tue
Maharashtra Day
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
16 Jun - Sat
Eid-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Eid)
NSE
TRADING
15 Aug - Wed
Independence Day
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
17 Aug - Fri
Parsi New Year
NSE BSE MCX
CLEARING
22 Aug - Wed
Eid-Al-Adha (Bakri Eid)
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
13 Sep - Thu
Ganesh Chaturthi
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
20 Sep - Thu
Muharram
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
2 Oct - Tue
Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
18 Oct - Thu
Dussehra
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
7 Nov - Wed
Diwali-Laxmi Pujan*
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
8 Nov - Thu
Diwali-Balipratipada
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
21 Nov - Wed
Id-E-Milad
NSE BSE
CLEARING
23 Nov - Fri
Gurunanak Jayanti
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
25 Dec - Tue
Christmas
NSE BSE MCX
TRADING CLEARING
Date - Day
Entity
Occassion
Type
01 Jan - Mon
MCX
New year
TRADING
26 Jan - Fri
NSE BSE MCX
Republic Day
TRADING CLEARING
13 Feb - Tue
NSE BSE MCX
Mahashivratri
TRADING CLEARING
19 Feb - Mon
NSE BSE MCX
Chhatrapati Shivaji Maharaj Jayanti
CLEARING
2 Mar - Fri
NSE BSE MCX
Holi
TRADING CLEARING
25 Mar - Sun
NSE
Ram navami
TRADING
29 Mar - Thu
NSE BSE MCX
Mahavir Jayanti
TRADING ClEARING
30 Mar - Fri
NSE BSE MCX
Good Friday
TRADING ClEARING
2 Apr - Mon
NSE
Annual Bank Closing
CLEARING
14 Apr - Sat
NSE
Dr.Baba Saheb Ambedkar Jayanti
TRADING
30 Apr - Mon
NSE BSE MCX
Buddha Pournima
CLEARING
1 May - Tue
NSE BSE MCX
Maharashtra Day
TRADING CLEARING
16 Jun - Sat
NSE
Eid-Ul-Fitr (Ramzan Eid)
TRADING
15 Aug - Wed
NSE BSE MCX
Independence Day
TRADING CLEARING
17 Aug - Fri
NSE BSE MCX
Parsi New Year
CLEARING
22 Aug - Wed
NSE BSE MCX
Eid-Al-Adha (Bakri Eid)
TRADING CLEARING
13 Sep - Thu
NSE BSE MCX
Ganesh Chaturthi
TRADING CLEARING
20 Sep - Thu
NSE BSE MCX
Muharram
TRADING CLEARING
2 Oct - Tue
NSE BSE MCX
Mahatama Gandhi Jayanti
TRADING CLEARING
18 Oct - Thu
NSE BSE MCX
Dussehra
TRADING CLEARING
7 Nov - Wed
NSE BSE MCX
Diwali-Laxmi Pujan*
TRADING CLEARING
8 Nov - Thu
NSE BSE MCX
Diwali-Balipratipada
TRADING CLEARING
21 Nov - Wed
NSE BSE
Id-E-Milad
CLEARING
23 Nov - Fri
NSE BSE MCX
Gurunanak Jayanti
TRADING CLEARING
25 Dec - Tue
NSE BSE MCX
Christmas
TRADING CLEARING

  +91 9840455099

WhatsApp chat